BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Trustees
Markley Farm Home Owners Association
P.O. Box 54258
Cincinnati, OH 45254-0258

President
Bill Redman
president@markleyfarm.org

Vice President
Ed Woods
Leslie Fehlinger
president@markleyfarm.org

Information or Questions
board@markleyfarm.org

Pool Reservations
reservations@markleyfarm.org

Billing
billing@markleyfarm.org

General Maintenance
GM@markleyfarm.org

Treasurer
Steve Feller
secretary@markleyfarm.org

Secretary
Steve Loseff
secretary@markleyfarm.org

Real Estate Manager
realestatemanager@markleyfarm.org

Architectural Review
Ray Sullivan
Ed Woods
architect@markleyfarm.org

Sidewalk Evaluation Committee – Monica Redman and Leslie Fehlinger
Updating Pool Rules Committee – Betty Feller

Webmaster
Sue Veldkamp
sue@matschca.com

Markley Farm Subdivision Homeowners Association
ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW COMMITTEE FORM

CLICK HERE